Workout Summary

Huntington Beach - Bella Terra STUDIO SCHEDULE

Get Started: Book your class now

Schedule for 1/13 - 1/19
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sun - Jan 13
Mon - Jan 14
Tue - Jan 1
Wed - Jan 2
Thu - Jan 3
Fri - Jan 4
Sat - Jan 5
Sun - Jan 6
Mon - Jan 7
Tue - Jan 8
Wed - Jan 9
Thu - Jan 10
Fri - Jan 11
Sat - Jan 12
Sun - Jan 13
Mon - Jan 14
Tue - Jan 15
Wed - Jan 16
Thu - Jan 17
Today - Jan 18
  • Orange 60
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Aaron Buzzanga
    (17 taken, 11 available)
  • Orange 60
    6:05AM
    6:05AM - 7:05AM
    Aaron Buzzanga
    (7 taken, 21 available)
  • Orange 60
    8:20AM
    8:20AM - 9:20AM
    Jasmine Johnson
    (26 taken, 2 available)
  • Orange 60
    9:30AM
    9:30AM - 10:30AM
    Jasmine Johnson
    (22 taken, 6 available)
  • Orange 45
    11:45AM
    11:45AM - 12:30PM
    Jasmine Johnson
    (10 taken, 18 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:15PM
    4:15PM - 5:15PM
    Kurtis Ackerman
    (6 taken, 22 available)
  • Orange 60
    5:25PM
    5:25PM - 6:25PM
    Kurtis Ackerman
    (15 taken, 13 available)
Sat - Jan 19
  • Orange 60
    7:10AM
    7:10AM - 8:10AM
    Candace Covington
    (16 taken, 12 available)
  • Orange 60
    8:20AM
    8:20AM - 9:20AM
    Candace Covington
    (24 taken, 4 available)
  • Orange 60
    9:30AM
    9:30AM - 10:30AM
    Candace Covington
    (14 taken, 14 available)
  • Orange 60
    10:40AM
    10:40AM - 11:40AM
    Candace Covington
    (6 taken, 22 available)
Sun - Jan 20
Mon - Jan 21
Tue - Jan 22
Wed - Jan 23
Thu - Jan 24
Fri - Jan 25
Sat - Jan 26
Sun - Jan 27
Mon - Jan 28
Tue - Jan 29
Wed - Jan 30
Thu - Jan 31